功率流向:
电源方案:
输出电压:
120W开关电源

博兰得125W开关电源是一款直流转直流、单路输出变换器。

100W非隔离型双向DC/DC转换器

该转换器可在5 ~ 20 Vdc和30 ~ 54.6 Vdc 之间进行双向功率传输,具有 USB-PD 3.1 和 C 型端口,高效率,耐高温。

132W开关电源

本产品是一款直流转直流、双路输出变换器,输入电压36~80Vdc,输出功率132W,具有高效率、高可靠性等特点。

115W开关电源

博兰得115W开关电源是一款直流转直流、双路输出变换器,该产品具备高效、耐高低温等特点。

EVD系列 3kW~4.2kW 电动汽车空调系统DC/DC转换器

博兰得EVD系列3kW~4.2kW DC/DC电源采用第二代半导体功率器件,具有扩展保护功能、高性能热处理等特性,它是业界首个涵盖车载空调系统全压范围输入的设计,适用于各种电动汽车。

Nano系列94W DCDC转换器

博兰得“Nano”系列94W非隔离型DC/DC转换器具 备高效率、高可靠性等特性,且尺寸小,性价比高,相比于市场上普通车载DC/DC,该产品重量 减少了80%,体积缩小了70%,能耗降低了50%, 但是却节约了40%的成本。

EVD系列 2.5kW DC/DC转换器

博兰得EVD系列2500W 车载DC/DC电源采用超小尺寸和轻量级封装设计,具备高功率密度、高效率等特性。

EVD系列2.5kW250~450V输入集成式车载DCDC模块

博兰得“Atlas”系列2.5kW DCDC模块用于电动汽车车载集成DCDC系统,将电池的高压转换为低压,为车载低压用电系统提供能量,采用PCB集成技术和磁集成技术,功率密度可达12.3kW/L,并联功能可以实现更高的功率。该系列具有高功率密度、高效率和高可靠性的特点,为电动汽车和混合动力电动汽车提供可靠、安全的电源转换。

125/130W 12V 全封闭双路输出DC/DC系列

博兰得125W/130W 双路输出DC/DC电源采用全封闭架构设计,具备高效率、高可靠性等特性,且尺寸小,性价比高,可为电动自行车、电动摩托车和其他 DC/DC应用提供可靠、安全的电源转换。

120W Switching Power Supply

Powerland 120W switching power supply is a DC to DC, single output converter.

100 W non-isolated bidirectional DC/DC converter

This converter can perform bidirectional power transmission between 5~20 Vdc and 30~54.6 Vdc, with USB-PD 3.1 and C-type ports, high efficiency, and high temperature resistance.

132W switch power supply

This product is a DC to DC, dual output converter with an input voltage of 36-80Vdc and an output power of 132W. It has the characteristics of high efficiency and high reliability.

PLD115-DX01-01206

Powerland 115W switching power supply is a DC to DC, dual output converter with high efficiency and resistance to high and low temperatures.

3kW~4.2kW Wide Input Range DC/DC Series for EV Air Conditioning System

Powerland's EVD Series 3kW~4.2kW DC/DC power supplies for E-Vehicles & Li-Ion batteries application are designed with extended protection functions, next-generation semiconductor power devices, and extraordinary thermal management. It is the industry's first design to cover the full input voltage range of the on-board air conditioning system, fitting a wide variety of electric vehicles.

"Nano"Series 94W DCDC Converters

Powerland’s “Nano” series 94W non-isolated DC/DC converters are designed with high efficiency and high reliability, small size and lower cost. Compared with main DC/DCs on the market, the weight is reduced by 80%, the volume by 70%, the energy consumption by 50%, while the cost is saved by 40%.This series supports optional enable function and optional 5V function.

2.5kW DC/DC Converters EVD Series

Powerland's EVD Series 2500W DC/DC power supplies for EV on-board DC/DC system is designed with ultra-compact size, high reliability and flexible digital control. It features a very high power density, small form factor and light-weight package .

EVD Series 2.5kW250-450V Input Integrated On-Board DCDC Module

Poweland’s “Atlas” series 2.5kW DC/DC module for EV on-board integrated DC/DC system converts the high voltage of battery into low voltage and provides energy for the low-voltage power consumption system on the vehicle. With PCB integration technology and magnetic integration technology, the power density reaches up to 12.3kW/L. Paralleling function can be used to achieve higher power. Featured with high power density, high efficiency and high reliability, this series offers solid and safe power conversions for EV and hybrid EV.

125/130W 12V Fully Sealed DC/DC Series

Powerland's 125W and 130W DC/DC power modules are designed with compact size, low cost, high efficiency and high reliability. Featured with a fully sealed mechanical structure and 12V/10A 5V/2A dual output, this series offers solid and safe power conversions on electrical bike, electrical motorcycle and other DC/DC applications.